I am currently a graduate student at NYU’s ITP program for interactive media. I have been musician and record producer for over 10 years, my work now focused on making music and visual art with code. You can see some examples of my current work under the Instagram name @lowspeedinternet. I am also interested in education and have spent some time in recent years teaching audio engineering at the university level. You can check out my music and current tech projects here under my class blog which documents my graduate work to date. Feel free to contact me with ideas for collaboration!